Day Day of the Week Time Session Type
April 26, 2019 Friday 2-5 PMMathMath 1
April 27, 2019 Saturday 2-5 PMVerbalReading 1
May 3, 2019 Friday 2-5 PMMathMath 2
May 4, 2019 Saturday 2-5 PMVerbalReading 2
May 10, 2019 Friday 2-5 PMMathMath 3
May 11, 2019 Saturday 2-5 PMVerbalWriting 1
May 17, 2019 Friday 2-5 PMMathMath 4
May 18, 2019 Saturday 2-5 PMVerbalWriting 2
May 24, 2019 Friday 2-5 PMMathMath 5
May 25, 2019 Saturday 2-5 PMVerbalWriting 3
May 31, 2019 Friday 2-5 PMMathMath 6
June 1, 2019 Saturday 2-5 PMVerbalThe Essay
Day Day of the Week Time Session Type
April 26, 2019 Friday 10 AM-1 PMMathMath 1
April 27, 2019 Saturday 10 AM-1 PMVerbalReading 1
May 3, 2019 Friday 10 AM-1 PMMathMath 2
May 4, 2019 Saturday 10 AM-1 PMVerbalWriting 1
May 10, 2019 Friday 10 AM-1 PMMathMath 3
May 11, 2019 Saturday 10 AM-1 PMVerbalWriting 2
May 17, 2019 Friday 10 AM-1 PMMathMath 4
May 18, 2019 Saturday 10 AM-1 PMVerbalWriting 3
May 24, 2019 Friday 10 AM-1 PMScienceScience
May 25, 2019 Saturday 10 AM-1 PMVerbalThe Essay
May 31, 2019 Friday 10 AM-1 PMMath Math 5
June 1, 2019 Saturday 10 AM-1 PMVerbalVerbal Review
Day Day of the Week Time Session Type
April 26, 2019 Friday 5-8 PMClass 1Quant 1
April 27, 2019 Saturday 5-8 PMClass 2Sentence Correction 1
May 3, 2019 Friday 5-8 PMClass 3Quant 2
May 4, 2019 Saturday 5-8 PMClass 4Sentence Correction 2
May 10, 2019 Friday 5-8 PMClass 5Quant 3
May 11, 2019 Saturday 5-8 PMClass 6Critical Reasoning
May 17, 2019 Friday 5-8 PMClass 7Quant 4
May 18, 2019 Saturday 5-8 PMClass 8 Critical Reasoning 2
May 24, 2019 Friday 5-8 PMClass 9Quant 9
May 25, 2019 Saturday 5-8 PMClass 10Reading Comprehension
May 31, 2019 Friday 5-8 PMClass 11IR
June 1, 2019 Saturday 5-8 PMClass 12AWA and IR

Feel free to contact us

© 2019 Sage Education All Rights Reserved. Powered by:Hemito Digital Pvt Ltd